Home‎ > ‎

School Improvement Plan

Our school  improvement plan can be accessed at http:www.indistar.org  
 For more directions on how to access the plan,  watch the short video below.


Logging into NCSTAR

YouTube Video



http://www.indistar.org

username: GuestS15611
password: GuestS15611



2017-2018 SIT Meeting Dates


Tuesday, October 10

Thursday, October 19

Tuesday, October 24

Tuesday, November 7

Tuesday, November 21

Tuesday, December 5

Monday, December 18

Tuesday, January 9

Thursday, January 25

Tuesday, February 6

Tuesday, February 20

Tuesday, March 6

Tuesday, March 20

Tuesday, April 10

Tuesday, April 24

Tuesday, May 8

Tuesday, May 22

Monday, June 11